KENT ECONOMIC PARTNERSHIP BOARD MEMBERS

Kent County Levy Court       
P. Brooks Banta, President      
300 S. Carter Road         
Smyrna, Delaware 19977       
pbanta@aol.com   
302-242-2572 - cell           
302-744-2305

Kent Economic Partnershipership, Inc.   
James Waddington, Director
555 Bay Road       
Dover, Delaware 19901      
james.waddington@co.kent.de.us  
678-3028        

Kent County Levy Court       
Michael Petit de Mange, County Administrator
555 Bay Rd           
Dover, Delaware 19901       
744-2305    fax:736-2279   
Michael.Petit de Mange@co.kent.de.us 

City of Dover       
Robin Christiansen,  Mayor
PO Box 475       
Dover, Delaware 19903   
302-736-7005     
rchristiansen@dover.de.us   

Dover Downs, Inc.   
Denis McGlynn, President  
PO Box 843               
dover, Delaware 19903-0843           
dmcglynn@doverdowns.com   
302-857-3200

Delaware Electric Cooperative
Bill Andrew, President
C/O Kent Economic Partnership
555 Bay Road
Dover, Delaware 19901
bandrew@decoop.com 

Bob Macleish    
Lighthouse Construction   
869 Golf Links Lane #1
Magnolia, DE 19962
302-698-9398   
rmacleish@lhconstruction.com

Chris Mergner    
City of Milford   
1 Delores Ct.  
Milford, DE 19963  
410-430-6955    
cmergner@milford-de.gov 

Contact Person    
Rose Wurzel, KEP   
555 Bay Road  
Dover, DE 19901 
302-678-3028   
rose.wurzel@co.kent.de.us

 

Delaware State News    
Tom Byrd, President   
110 Galaxy Drive    
Dover, DE 19901  
727-919-6161    
tbyrd@newszap.com  

State of Delaware
Joe Zilcosky   
99 Kings Hwy   
Dover, Delaware 19901   
302-672-6808   
Joe.zilcosky@state.de.us

Central Delaware Chamber of Commerce
Judy Diogo, Chair    
435 N. DuPont Highway   
Dover,DE 19901   
302-734-7513    
jdiogo@cdcc.net  

Thomas Pribanic
ILC Dover (retired)   
184 Roundabout Trail  
Camden, DE 19934    
302-698-1061    
tpribanic@comcast.net  

Town of Smyrna
Joanne Masten
27 S. Mkt St. Plaza
Smyrna, DE 19977
302-653-9231
jmasten@smyrna.delaware.gov 

Milford City Hall
Mayor Bryan Shupe
201 S. Walnut St.
Milford, DE 19963
302-424-3712
mayor@milford-de.gov 

Kraft Heinz Dover
Justin Cressler
1250 W. North St.
Dover, DE 19904
302-734-6100
jcressler@kraftheinzcompany.com

Burns & Ellis Reality
Thomas Burns
490 North DuPont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901
302-674-4220

 

   

Custom Website Design by Delaware.net