KENT ECONOMIC PARTNERSHIP BOARD MEMBERS

Kent County Levy Court       
P. Brooks Banta, President      
300 S. Carter Road         
Smyrna, Delaware 19977       
pbanta@aol.com   
302-242-2572 - cell           
302-744-2305    

Kent County Levy Court       
Michael Petit de Mange, County Administrator
555 Bay Rd           
Dover, Delaware 19901       
744-2305    fax:736-2279   
michael.petitdemange@co.kent.de.us 

City of Dover       
Timothy Slavin, President (Designee, Robin Christiansen,  Mayor)
PO Box 475       
Dover, Delaware 19903   
302-736-7005     
rchristiansen@dover.de.us   

Dover Downs, Inc.   
Denis McGlynn, President  
PO Box 843               
dover, Delaware 19903-0843           
dmcglynn@doverdowns.com   
302-857-3200

Lighthouse Construction
Bob Macleish  
869 Golf Links Lane #1
Magnolia, DE 19962
302-698-9398   
rmacleish@lhconstruction.com

Becker Morgan Group
Gregg Moore, Principal   
309 S. Governors Avenue
Dover, DE 19901 
302-734-7950   
gvmoore@beckermorgan.com

Greater Kent Committee    
Shelly Ceechett  
59 Roosevelt Ave.  
Dover, DE 19901 
302-734-2513   
sc@greaterkentcommittee.org

Tidewater Utilities, Inc.    
Jerry Esposito
1100 South Little Creek Rd.  
Dover, DE 19901
302-734-7560   
jesposito@tuiwater.com

 

 

 

Central Delaware Chamber of Commerce
Judy Diogo, Chair    
435 N. DuPont Highway   
Dover,DE 19901   
302-734-7513    
jdiogo@cdcc.net  

ILC Dover (Retired)
Thomas Pribanic   
184 Roundabout Trail  
Camden, DE 19934    
302-698-1061    
tpribanic@comcast.net  

Town of Smyrna
John Embert, Mayor (Designee, Joanne Masten)
27 S. Mkt St. Plaza
Smyrna, DE 19977
302-653-9231
jmasten@smyrna.delaware.gov 

Milford City Hall
Mayor Arthur J. Campbell (Designee, Chris Mergner)
201 S. Walnut St.
Milford, DE 19963
302-424-3712
cmergner@milford-de.gov

Industry Representative
Justin Cressler
205 Sammons Pond Rd.
Middletown, DE 19709

Burns & Ellis
Tom Burns
490 N. DuPont Hwy.
Dover, DE 19901
302-674-4220
tburns@burnsandellis.com

 

Partnership Staff:

Kent Economic Partnership, Inc.   
James Waddington, Director
555 Bay Road       
Dover, Delaware 19901      
james.waddington@co.kent.de.us  
678-3028

Kent Economic Partnership, Inc.    
Rose Wurzel    
555 Bay Road  
Dover, DE 19901 
302-678-3028   
rose.wurzel@co.kent.de.us

 

Custom Website Design by Delaware.net